Lilly Endowment Finalists Announced

Posted October 11, 2019

Six Blackford High School students have been named as finalists for the 2020 Lilly Endowment Community Scholarship that will be awarded to a Blackford County senior. The finalists are (front row from left) Nicholas Otwinowski, Bethany Elkins, Nolan McConnell, (back from left) Ellie Langdon, Straton Stone, and Natalie Thurman. The award will be announced in December.  Read More

View October article list