Lilly Endowment Community Scholarship Finalists 2020

Six Blackford High School seniors have been named as finalists for the 2020 Lilly Endowment Community Scholarship. These six students are (front row) Nicholas Otwinowski, Bethany Elkins, Nolan McConnell, (back row) Ellie Langdon, Straton Stone, and Natalie Thurman.

The winner will be announced in December.

The scholarship provides full tuition for four years at an Indiana college or university plus a $900 book stipend each year.